SecretlyWriting

This is my first try at a muscle growth erotic story, other ones always stayed at a constant build up. It's unedited and raw but i want you guys thoughts on it. I wanna learn if i did this right and should continue, where can i improve myself and what are the problems and did this story achieve anything. Please write them in the comments

-----

“So you are telling me, if I order this, all my sex desires can be…” I said to John. After all the talk with him about my unsatisfying sex life he came to my desk at the office and proposed this new invention as an idea.

“Yeah, they will be real. The android adjusts itself to it’s owners,” he said. I knew him since high-school and the fate somehow kept us together. I always wondered why he was so eager to listen to my gay ass babble. He always was the best looking guy around, with that blond hair swept forward, high cheekbones, and those iconic blue eyes but unfortunately he’d had many girlfriends, so most likely was straight. 

“Awesome!” I said. He came closer and took my phone. Seeing his slightly defined pecs closer, with the 1 foot 2 inches difference of height was quite hard to endure for my overly horny body parts. I’ve been 5 feet even, since high-school.

“I ordered it for you! Hope this will help.” Damn, what a good friend.

“I still can’t believe someone like you would continue to be with me. I’m so lucky.”

“Ugh, just shut up,” he said. “You put yourself down too much.”

“So, when would it arrive?”

“I don’t know, but don’t open it till my business trip is over. If it acts up I can’t be there otherwise.” He gave me his card, as if I didn’t have his number… This guy really loved giving his card to me, many times.

He must’ve known me better, of course I wouldn’t wait for his trip to end but didn’t answer his question and simply nodded. After looking at me with suspicion he let it go.