An average night out? | Pt. 1 - 7.2 (last update: 08-10)

hairymusclemorphs

-

Three weeks have passed without any sign of Tom. I couldn’t blame him. After all, he never said when he’s back in town. He looked like a type of businessman, after all.

My life has been somewhat monotonous in the past weeks. Work, workout, eat, sleep, repeat. I dreamt about outgrowing Tom. I wanted to be the one above 7’5 instead of my short 5’7. Yet I knew it wasn’t possible.

I missed Tom’s strong arms. His hug around my frame. And his confident attitude. Another week passed when Jake invited me to his wedding with Tina. I had never met her before. But apparently, it was his newest love after his last party.

I studied the invitation card after he drove off again. It was an expensive location in the middle of our town. I was not too fond of weddings and the sitting order. I wasn’t in the mood to date all night while other couples were making out and drinking – But I couldn’t turn him down either.

Another month passed. I had almost given up on meeting Tom again. Instead, I focused on my workouts. I was slightly heartbroken, to be honest. It was just one night. And yet he remained in my memories. I could still feel his mass underneath his hoodie. His heat while he pinned me against his frame.

One of these long gym nights was when Paul pulled me aside in the lockers. “Hey, Luke… I know you’re into mass and growth. I got some new supplements… I know you’re not the guy for roids…. But they don’t have any side effects besides….” He leaned in closer “cock growth” He beamed proudly.

“Fuck Paul… I told you to stop browsing these shady sites”. He just playfully ran his finger over my shirt and abs. “Come on. You know that they are either placebos or the real deal. These scammers don’t take the extra round and put harming stuff in there” He pushed the box with pills against my chest while glancing at me with his pub eyes. “Come on… You know I’m too shy to test them.”