— This is a fictional video transcription of a vlog interaction between Jeff Seid and David Laid —

(The camera starts rolling, panning at Jeff who is filming in his house)

Jeff Seid: What's up guys, Jeff Seid here and today I have a special guest with me. You guys have been asking for it and we're finally making it happen. That's right, I'm here with David Laid and we're gonna do a physique comparison.

David Laid: What's up guys, David Laid here. I'm excited to be here with Jeff and compare our physiques.

Jeff Seid: So, just to give you guys an idea, I'm 6'0 and currently weighing in at around 230 pounds. I've been training for over 10 years now and I think my physique speaks for itself.

David Laid: And I'm 6'2 and currently weighing in at around 205 pounds. I've been training for about 6 years and I'm always striving to improve.

Jeff Seid: Alright, let's get into it. David, why don't you show us what you're working with?

(David proceeds to do a series of poses, showing off his muscular physique)

Jeff Seid: (nodding) Nice, nice. You definitely have some impressive size and definition there.

David Laid: Thanks man, I appreciate it. Alright Jeff, let's see what you got.

(Jeff proceeds to do a series of poses, showcasing his massive muscles)

David Laid: (impressed) Wow, your size and definition is insane. Your muscles are so thick and dense.

Jeff Seid: (smiling) Thanks man, I put a lot of hard work and dedication into my training.

David Laid: (nodding) Yeah, I can tell. You have some serious muscle mass, especially in your upper body.

Jeff Seid: (laughing) Yeah, I've been called a walking tank before.

David Laid: (laughs) I can see why.

(Jeff and David continue to compare their physiques, pointing out their strengths and weaknesses)

Jeff Seid: (noticing David's admiration) Hey man, are you alright? You seem a little distracted.