The Air Conditioning Repairman! - from www.addictedtomuscles.com

TubokuZumuru

This story is not written by me, it used to be on http://www.addictedtomuscles.com/true_muscle_stories/the_air_conditioning_repairman but the site is no longer available. So I pulled it from Wayback Machine and post it here, since I like it so much and I think it is worth preserving. 

https://web.archive.org/web/20190902090547/http://www.addictedtomuscles.com/true_muscle_stories/the_air_conditioning_repairman 

The Air Conditioning Repairman!

When I was about 13 years old, I lived with my grandmother in the Deep South. One hot day, our air conditioning system broke. My grandmother promptly called to have it repaired.
    A few hours later, the doorbell rang and I answered it. I was stunned when I opened the door and saw a massive man grinning and looking down at me. He said that he was there to fix the air conditoner and I let him in.

As he and my grandmother discussed the details, I studied this man from head to toe.
    He seemed to be in his late thirites or early forties and was very handsome. He had a thick beard that framed his chiseled face well. He was bald and I noticed how his baldness seemed to accenutuate his masculinity.
    The man was wearing one of those blue repair man outfits that strained against the immense size of his body. I could tell that he had a wife beater type tank top on underneath the shirt. His chest was huge and I wondered how he was able to squeeze into that shirt.
    His neck was BIG! I could see thick veins bulging out of his neck as he tallked to my grandmother. Those veins were bulging even though he was speaking normally. He wasn't raising his voice or anything, and was actually being quite friendly and respectful to my grandmother. He moved his hands as he talked and I saw that he had his sleeves rolled up to his bicep. His forearms were covered in thick veins and a light dusting of hair.