weather941

This isn't polished much but I don't feel I could do that for now. I'm not good with measurements and making a good, erm, sequential muscle description, so to speak. And I'm probably not making sexual scenes any favor too. But I hope you will like it, hopefully it has some energy! 😅

This is a single long story which I wrote in three tries but I felt I should divide it into parts for convenience. Here it is:

Landscape Pt 1/2

As usual, instead of listening to Literary Studies, Gabe was browsing the old internet snapshot again. Earth ways had their pecularities, though people were still people in all times—not that it was too long ago. Their colony Pic was established just, like, forty years ago?

He didn't dare opening his archive though. That was for after school. Last time he got too excited and almost blew his cover when he haven't heard the question the first time and then ran to the camera with his shirt off. He scrambled to lie he suddenly felt sleepy and ill and so didn't think to tell the teacher and bonked the pillow. In reality he bonked, well, no one, he was alone in another corner of the room and was relieving himsef after reading some hot stories he copied from the snapshot.

So now he was wiser, he sat there like he was working on his assignment. Literary Studies was a dull class. There were almost no new novels on Pic. No professional writers—no fiction. Amateur stories by personnel and schoolers like him. He himself had written some. Well, he wouldn't show them to anyone anytime soon, though.